EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Education

All Board Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. at the Mid-Del Board of Education Center in the Board Room located at 7217 S.E. 15th Street in Midwest City.

2018 Board Meeting Dates:

Monday, January 8, 2018

Monday, February 12, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Monday, April 9, 2018

Monday, May 14, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Monday, August 13, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018

Monday, November 12, 2018

Monday, December 10, 2018