EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

BOARD OF EDUCATION

All Board Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. at the Mid-Del Board of Education Center in the Board Room located at 7217 S.E. 15th Street in Midwest City.

2020 Board Meeting Dates:

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020 

Monday, May 11, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020 

Monday, July 13, 2020

Monday, August 10, 2020 

Monday, September 14, 2020 

Monday, October 12, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020 

Monday, December 14, 2020