EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Mr. Nathan McGuire: ward1@mid-del.net

Dr. Silvya Kirk: ward2@mid-del.net

Mrs. Jimmie Nolen: ward3@mid-del.net

Mr. Julian Biggers: ward4@mid-del.net

Mr. Le Roy Porter: ward5@mid-del.net

All Board Meetings are held at 6:00 p.m. at the Mid-Del Board of Education Center in the Board Room located at 7217 S.E. 15th Street in Midwest City.

2020 Board Meeting Dates:

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday, February 10, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Monday, April 13, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Monday, May 11, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Monday, June 8, 2020 (Virtual Meeting)

Monday, July 13, 2020 at Mid-Del Technology Center located at 1621 Maple in Midwest City. (Face covering required to attend)

Monday, August 10, 2020 at Mid-Del Technology Center located at 1621 Maple in Midwest City. (Face covering required to attend)

Monday, September 14, 2020 

Monday, October 12, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020 

Monday, December 14, 2020